Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (61 results found)
SACHLAS ATHANASIOS Academic Fellow Department of Statistics asachlas@aueb.gr
SAITAKIS KIMON Academic Fellow Department of Business Administration ksaitakis@aueb.gr
Sakellariou Christos Administrative Faculty (School of Information Sciences and Technology - Secretary, Department of Informatics Secretariat - Director ) Secretariat of the Department of Informatics 8203 426 sakel@aueb.gr
Sakellariou Xrysoula Administrative Faculty (Department of Management Science and Technology Secretariat - Director ) Secretariat of the Department of Management Science and Technology 8203 110 cs@aueb.gr
Sakellaris Plutarchos Professor (On part-time ) Department of Economics 8203 353 plutarch@aueb.gr
SAKKAS ATHANASIOS Assistant Professor Department of Accounting and Finance 8203574 asakkas@aueb.gr
Salavou Eleni Associate Professor Department of Business Administration 8203 553 esalav@aueb.gr
SAPOUNTZOGLOU GERASSIMOS Recently Retired Department of Economics 8203 713 gsap2@aueb.gr
Saranti Zoi Administrative Faculty (Administrative Directorate, Director ) Directorate of Administrative Affairs 8203 268 zoi@aueb.gr
Sarantides Vassilis Assistant Professor Department of Economics 8203 566 v.sarantides@aueb.gr
Sarantopoulos Panagiotis Assistant Professor Department of Business Administration p.sarantopoulos@aueb.gr
Sareli Maria Administrative Faculty (Βιβλία) Library and Information Center (Directorate) 8203 590 msar@aueb.gr
Sarelis Aristides Administrative Faculty (Deputy Chief) Department of Payroll 8203 253 asare@aueb.gr
SARIDAKIS XARALAMPOS Associate Professor Department of Marketing and Communication 8203 746 saridakis@aueb.gr
Sarris Ilias Special Teaching Staff ( Physical Education Department ) Master's Secretaries 8203 723 eliassarris@aueb.gr
Sarrou Poly Administrative Faculty (Head of Department) Department of Data Entry Handling 8203 324 poly@aueb.gr
Sartzetaki Argiro Administrative Faculty (Administrative Directorate, Department of Organisation and Documentation - Director) Department of Organization and Documentation 8203 243 argiro@aueb.gr
Savva Tenia Administrative Faculty (Βιβλία) Library and Information Center (Directorate) 8203532 tenisava@aueb.gr
Sazonov Ioannis Special Technical Laboratorial Staff ( ) Department of Informatics 8203 371 isazo@aueb.gr
SFAKIANAKI ELENI Academic Fellow Department of Informatics esfakianaki@aueb.gr
SGOURITSA ALKMINI Assistant Professor Department of Informatics 8203517 alkmini@aueb.gr
Sideri Martha Recently Retired Department of Informatics sideri@aueb.gr
Sigourou Flora Administrative Faculty (Προϊσταμένη Γραμματείας) Department of Economics Secretariat 8203 303 fsigourou@aueb.gr
Siomkos Georgios Professor Department of Business Administration 8203 233/ 210-210-8226108 gsiomkos@aueb.gr
Siougle Georgia Professor Department of Accounting and Finance 8203 145 gsiougle@aueb.gr
Siris Vasilios Professor (On Educational Leave) Department of Informatics 8203 653 vsiris@aueb.gr
Skarmeas Dionysis Professor Department of Marketing and Communication 8203 417 dskarmeas@aueb.gr
Skevi Eirini Administrative Faculty (Graduate Secretariat of School of Business) Graduate Secretariat of School of Business 8203 622 eskevi@aueb.gr, postgrad_sob@aueb.gr
Skirianou Evgenia Administrative Faculty Department of Technical Works 8203 719 jenny@aueb.gr
Skopeliti Athina Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού) Department of Administrative Personel 8203 242 athinask@aueb.gr
Skouras Athanasios Professor Emeritus Department of Marketing and Communication chlois@aueb.gr
Skouras Spyros-Panos Professor (On parental leave) Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 929 skouras@aueb.gr
Smirnaki Argiro Administrative Faculty MSc in Statistics (Full & Part-time programme), MSc in Applied Statistics (Part-time programme), MSc in Quantitative Actuarial and Financial Risk Management (Part-time programme) 8203 681 smyrnaki@aueb.gr, masterst@aueb.gr
Soderquist Klas-Eric Professor Department of Management Science and Technology 8203 679 soderq@aueb.gr
Sotiropoulos Thanasis Administrative Faculty (Θυρωρείο κεντρικού κτηρίου (πρωινή βάρδια)) MA in Heritage Management (with the University of Kent, UK) 8203 200 tsotirop@aueb.gr
Soupionis Giannis Administrative Faculty
Spanos Ioannis Professor Department of Management Science and Technology 8203 561 spanos@aueb.gr
Spanou Lizeta Administrative Faculty Department of International & Public Relations 8203 218 lizeta@aueb.gr
Spiliopoulos Spilios Laboratorial Teaching Staff Department of Informatics 8203 494 spilios@aueb.gr
Spilioti Stiliani Assistant Professor Department of Business Administration spilioti@aueb.gr
Spinellis Diomidis Professor (On parallel employment) Department of Management Science and Technology 8203 621 dds@aueb.gr
SPYRELLIS STAVROS - NIKIFOROS Academic Fellow Department of Economics sspyrellis@aueb.gr
SPYRIDAKOU ATHANASIA Administrative Faculty  MSc in Data Science (Full & Part-time programme) 8203 860 aspyridakou@aueb.gr
Spyropoulou Aliki Administrative Faculty Secretariat of the Department of Statistic 8203 112 aspyrop@aueb.gr
Spyropoulou Eleni Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Μηχανογράφησης) Department of Data Entry Handling 8203900 eleni@aueb.gr
Spyrou Spyridon Professor Department of Accounting and Finance 8203 169 sspyrou@aueb.gr
Staikoura Angeliki Administrative Faculty (Βιβλία) Library and Information Center (Directorate) 8203 530/ 210-8213830 astaik@aueb.gr
Staikouras Christos Associate Professor (Temporary suspension of duties) Department of Accounting and Finance 8203 459 cstaik@aueb.gr
STAMATIADI KATERINA Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ - Αν. Προισταμένη Τμήματος Διαχείρισης Έργων) Department of Projects' Management 8203703 kstam@rc.aueb.gr
Stamatiou Stavrianna Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Εκπαίδευσης) Department of Studies 8203 323 stavri@aueb.gr
Stamoulis Georgios Professor Department of Informatics 8203 549 gstamoul@aueb.gr
Starfas Andreas Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Μηχανογράφησης) Network Operation Center 8203 900 astarfas@aueb.gr
Stathakopoulos Vlasios Professor Department of Marketing and Communication 8203 433 stathako@aueb.gr
Stathopoulos Athanasios ✝ Professor Emeritus Department of Business Administration
STATHOPOULOS PANAGIOTIS Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ) Department of Financial Support 8203838 pstatho@rc.aueb.gr
STERGIOPOULOS GEORGIOS Συμβασιούχοι Διδάσκοντες (ΕΣΠΑ) Department of Informatics geostergiop@aueb.gr
Stouraitis Sofoklis Special Technical Laboratorial Staff Department of Management Science and Technology 8203 236 sofos@aueb.gr
STRANIS DIMITRIS Academic Fellow Department of Accounting and Finance
Syrakos Giannis Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Εκπαίδευσης - Βιβλιοδιανομή) Department of Publications 8203 745 vivliodianomi@aueb.gr
SYRIXA OURANIA Administrative Faculty
SYRRAKOY MARIA Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ) Financial and Administrative Support Directorate of RC AUEB 8203 997 msyrrakou@rc.aueb.gr