Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (32 results found)
Dagalaki Maria Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Περιοδικών Βιβλιοθήκης) 8203 259 dama@aueb.gr
Dai Amalia Administrative Faculty (Department of Accounting and Finance Secretariat) 8203 302 amaliadae@aueb.gr
Dedoulis Emmanouil Associate Professor 8203 453 ededoulis@aueb.gr
DELIGIANNI IOANNA Assistant Professor idelig@aueb.gr
Delioglou Christina Administrative Faculty (Library Directorate, Deputy Director ) 8203 534| 210-8218 856 cid@aueb.gr
Dellaportas Petros Professor (Parallel employment ) 8203 567 petros@aueb.gr
Demirakos Efthimios Assistant Professor 8203 442 demirakos@aueb.gr
Demiris Nikolaos Assistant Professor 8203 569 nikos@aueb.gr
Demopoulos Georgios ✝ Professor Emeritus
Demos Antonios Professor 8203 451 demos@aueb.gr
Dendramis Yiannis Assistant Professor 8203 460 ydendramis@aueb.gr
Diamadopoulos Ilias Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού, Γραφείο Πρωτοκόλλου - Διεκπεραίωσης - Υπεύθυνος) 8203 213 diamanto@aueb.gr
Diamandis Panagiotis Professor (Σε αποχή καθηκόντων) 8203 279 pfd@aueb.gr
Diamantopoulou Anastasia Administrative Faculty (Master in Business Administration International - MBA International ) 8203 662 adiamant@aueb.gr
Dimaki Aikaterini Recently Retired dimaki@aueb.gr
Dimakis Antonios Assistant Professor 8203 924 dimakis@aueb.gr
Dimeli Sophia Recently Retired 8203 237 dimelis@aueb.gr
Dimitrakos Theodosios Visiting Faculty (407/80) 8203 162 dimitheo@aueb.gr
Dimitriadis Sergios Professor 8203 712 dimitria@aueb.gr
Dimitriou Dimitrios Visiting Faculty (407/80) ddimitriou@aueb.gr
Dioikitopoulos Evangelos Assistant Professor 8203 452 edioik@aueb.gr
Dogiakos Christos Administrative Faculty (Administrative Directorate, Protocol and Transaction Office ) 8203 213 chrisd@aueb.gr
Dontas Adamantios Special Technical Laboratorial Staff ( ) 8203 293 adam@aueb.gr
Doukakis Leonidas Associate Professor 8203 121 ldoukakis@aueb.gr
Doukidis Georgios Professor (On sabbatical leave) 8203 685, +30 210-8203 654 gjd@aueb.gr
Douvlidou Agathi Special Technical Laboratorial Staff (Τμήμα Οργάνωσης και Διοίκησης Επιχειρήσεων - Εργαστήριο Επιχειρηματικής Πληροφορικής) 8203 327 tina@aueb.gr
Drakos Anastasios Associate Professor 8203 413 adrakos@aueb.gr
Drakos Konstantinos Professor 8203 461| 8203 140 kdrakos@aueb.gr, vicerector-econ@aueb.gr
Drakou Spyridoula Administrative Faculty 8203 588 sdrakou@aueb.gr
Drandakis Emmanuel † Professor Emeritus
Dretas Yiannos Administrative Faculty (AUEB's Property Management and Development S.A.) 8203 726 ydretas@aueb.gr
Drosos Dimitrios Assistant Professor 8203 468 drosos@aueb.gr